5 Tournaments

in Texas in United States
Dates Tournament City Locale Registration
6/18 - 6/21 NSDA Middle School Nationals Dallas TX/US Closed
6/16 - 6/21 National Speech and Debate Tournament Dallas TX/US Due 6/3 6:00 PM EDT
8/17 Wylie 2019 Wylie TX/US Open 7/18 1:00 AM CEST
1/10 - 1/11 University of Houston Cougar Classic Houston TX/US Due 1/8 5:00 PM CDT
1/24 - 1/25 Fort Bend Bush Invitation Speech and Debate Tournament Richmond,Texas TX/US Open 9/2 12:00 AM CDT