Haskell Haymaker Invitational

2023 — Haskell, OK/US
Field in Champs Original Oratory
14 entries
School Location Entry Code
Bristow OK/US Leigha VanOrsdol Leigha VanOrsdol
Broken Arrow OK Ashlyn Huynh 17 Ashlyn Huynh
Inola OK/US Jayjin Yang 06 Jayjin Yang
Keys OK/US Emma Teague 12 Emma Teague
Keys OK/US Reagan Wright 12 Reagan Wright
Keys OK/US Abigail Matthews 12 Abigail Matthews
Mannford OK/US Kayle Teal 01 Kayle Teal
Mannford OK/US James Grant 01 James Grant
Muldrow OK/US Jaci Walker 09 Jaci Walker
Muldrow OK/US Ella Claborn 09 Ella Claborn
Muldrow OK/US Ella Webster-Baker 09 Ella Webster-Baker
Tulsa School of Arts and Sciences OK/US Lee Panther 10 Lee Panther
Tulsa School of Arts and Sciences OK/US Kayden Willcox 10 Kayden Willcox
Verdigris OK/US Shelby Byrd 03 Shelby Byrd