Iowa Forensic League State Tournament

2018 — Iowa City, IA/US

The Iowa High School Forensics League is pleased to announce the 2018 All-Iowa Finals tournament. This year's tournament will be held March 1-3 at the University of Iowa in Iowa City. We are looking forward to a great weekend of competition. Be sure to review the tournament schedule and information. Also, please do take the time to make nominations for the Senior of the Year and Coach of the Year awards and/or self-nominate for the open Executive Committee positions. More information on those nominations can be found on the “Awards/Committee” page. Do not hesitate to contact any of your executive committee members with any questions.

Megan Johnson
Iowa City West 

Dave McGinnis
West Des Moines Valley

Jesse Meyer
Cedar Rapids Kennedy

Joe Rankin

Warren Sprouse
Cedar Rapids Washington