Arkansas Forensics and Debate State Championship

2021 — NSDA Campus, AR/US
Field in Varsity IPDA
9 entries
Institution Location Entry Code Status Record
Cabot AR/US Ava Ramos 1 Ava Ramos
Russellville HS Forensics AR/US Mace Fergusen 10 Mace Fergusen
Russellville HS Forensics AR/US Madison Young 10 Madison Young
Sheridan HS AR/US Christian Woods 11 Christian Woods
Sheridan HS AR/US Savannah Barrentine 11 Savannah Barrentine
Har-Ber AR/US Philip Ryan 5 Philip Ryan
Don Tyson School Of Innovation AR/US Jaci Sabatini 6 Jaci Sabatini
Don Tyson School Of Innovation AR/US Nicholas Buchholz 6 Nicholas Buchholz
Conway AR/US Alex Van Horn 8 Alex Van Horn