Illinois Debate Coaches Association JVNovice State

2017 — New Trier Northfield Campus, IL/US
Beacon Academy Chicago IL
Evanston Twp HS IL
Glenbrook North IL
Glenbrook South High School IL
Homewood-Flossmoor High School IL
Jones College Prep IL
Kennedy HS IL
Lane Tech College Prep H.S. IL
Lincoln Park High School IL
Lindblom Math and Science Academy IL
Maine East H.S. IL
New Trier High School IL
Niles North High School IL
Niles West High School IL
Northside College Prep IL
Oak Park and River Forest IL
Solorio Academy HS IL
Walter Payton College Prep IL
Whitney M. Young Magnet High School IL