First Annual New Years Classic

2021 — Online, US

Institutions in Attendance

Burbank Senior HS CA
Cabrillo Middle School CA
Cajon High School CA
Chegu and Goswami Independent VA
Chomsky School of excellence NY
Daude School NC
Excel Debate Academy GA
Independent NE
La Reina CA
Lone Star High School TX
Loveland High School CO
Master (de)bating academy OR
Mercer Island High School WA
Millard Independent NE
Newman Smith TX
Norman High School OK
Philadelphia Independent PA
Rosenstein Academy CA
West Des Moines HS IA