Mid America Cup

2022 — West Des Moines, IA/US
L-D Debate Paradigm List
All Paradigms: Show Hide
Clement Agho-Otoghile Hire 6 rounds
Sam Anderson Eagan High School 2 rounds
Carol Beard Clear Springs High School 2 rounds
Dahlia Mungo Bekong Hire 6 rounds
Xain Bhagwandin Ardsley High School 6 rounds
Grant Brown Lake Highland Preparatory School 4 rounds
Nolan Burdett Stephen F Austin High School 2 rounds
Cristina Capriglione Southlake Carroll 6 rounds
Victor Chen Lexington HS 4 rounds
Sebastian Cho James Caldwell High School Independent 4 rounds
Jeong-Wan Choi Lexington HS 6 rounds
Dinesh Chopra Charlotte Country Day School 2 rounds
Amanda Ciocca Christopher Columbus High School 4 rounds
Morgan Copeland Hire 6 rounds
Brett Cryan Sammamish 4 rounds
Ausha Curry Mercer Island High School 5 rounds
Joseph-Charles D'Antuono San Mateo High 5 rounds
Hanh Do Charlotte Latin School 4 rounds
Faizaan Dossani Scripps Ranch High School 6 rounds
Tom Evnen Lake Highland Preparatory School 4 rounds
Delon Fuller Hire 6 rounds
Joseph Georges Strake Jesuit College Preparatory 5 rounds
Cayman Giordano Charlotte Latin School 5 rounds
Jaya Gorty East Independent 2 rounds
Lilia Guizatoullina Mission San Jose High School 4 rounds
Lilia Guizatoullina Vestavia Hills High School 2 rounds
Christian Han Providence Senior 2 rounds
Eric He Lexington HS 4 rounds
ryan hemnarine Ardrey Kell High School 6 rounds
Javier Hernandez Christopher Columbus High School 2 rounds
Min Hou Acton-Boxborough Regional High School 6 rounds
Lei Huang Carnegie Vanguard High School 2 rounds
Sanju John Dulles High School 4 rounds
Braedon Kirkpatrick Iowa City West 3 rounds
Kelley Kirkpatrick Mount Vernon High School 2 rounds
Mark Kivimaki Edina High School 6 rounds
Kyle Kopf Iowa City West 4 rounds
Lukas Krause Archbishop Mitty 6 rounds
Amit Kukreja Ardrey Kell High School 2 rounds
Matthew Kumar-Montei Edina High School 6 rounds
Rose Lampman Millard North High School 6 rounds
Briajia Levi Hire 6 rounds
Vik Maan Lexington HS 5 rounds
Amit Mahajan Millburn High School 6 rounds
Ian Matsuzeski Millard North High School 5 rounds
Parth Misra The Academy Of Classical Christian Studies 2 rounds
EZE N Princeton Independent 2 rounds
Jacob Nails Apple Valley High School 3 rounds
Jayant S Namdhari Hire 6 rounds
Fei Peng Independent Hamilton High School 4 rounds
Rahul Penumetcha Aragon High School 2 rounds
Chaitra Pirisingula Scarsdale High School 4 rounds
Elijah Pitt Monta Vista High School 4 rounds
Jack Quisenberry Northland Christian School 4 rounds
Tarun Ratnasabapathy Southlake Carroll 6 rounds
Elle Reed Bellingham High School 4 rounds
Marvin Sanchez Prospect High School 2 rounds
Aashir Sanjrani BASIS Independent School Silicon Valley 2 rounds
Stephen Scopa American Heritage Broward HS 5 rounds
Daniel Shi Flower Mound High School 4 rounds
James Stuckert Strake Jesuit College Preparatory 5 rounds
Conal Thomas-McGinnis West Des Moines Valley High School 6 rounds
Lisa Weber Mercer Island High School 2 rounds
Jalyn Wu West Des Moines Valley High School 6 rounds
Jarvis Xie Strake Jesuit College Preparatory 5 rounds
Zavia Z Sehome High School 2 rounds