2016 Golden Desert Debate Tournament at UNLV

2016 — NV/US

LD Sunday Announcement



At the end of this email is the list of teams breaking. All judges obligated for doubles.

Today's schedule looks like this:


2:30: Awards. Please attend.

3:00: Doubles Released.

3:10: Flip for sides at the room.

3:30: Doubles begins.

6:30: Octas


Clearing to doubles:

Ryan Younger  Brentwood School, CA

Kate McDonagh  Centennial High School, ID

Bhaskar Suri  Chaminade College Prep, CA

Ayush Maganahalli  Dougherty Valley High School, CA

Chaitanya Sayani  Dougherty Valley High School, CA

Srivatsav Pyda  The Harker School, CA

Zarek Drozda  The Harker School, CA

Julia Cosgrove  Harvard-Westlake, CA

Kimberley Kimura  Harvard-Westlake, CA

Spencer Paul  Harvard-Westlake, CA

Vishan Chaudhary  Harvard-Westlake, CA

Alex Zhao  La Canada High School, CA

Elizabeth Pavlath  La Reina High School, CA

James Naumovski  Los Altos High School, CA

Andrew Perez  Loyola High School, CA

Bo Slade  Loyola High School, CA

Douglas Wickham  Loyola High School, CA

John Overing  Loyola High School, CA

Zohair Madhani  Loyola High School, CA

Harrison Wang  Lynbrook High School, CA

Nisarg Shah  Lynbrook High School, CA

Shailja Somani  Lynbrook High School, CA

Varun Venkatesh  Lynbrook High School, CA

Annie Gersh  Marlborough School, CA

Kathy Bond  The Meadows School, NV

Luis Sandoval  The Meadows School, NV

Sara Kaplan  The Meadows School, NV

Prachit Bhike  Mission Independent, CA

Varun Paranjpe  Mountain View High School, CA

Anant Marur  Palo Alto (Independent), CA

Kenzo Okasaki  Rowland Hall-St. Mark's School, UT

Colin Gesik  Sprague High School, OR