West Kansas District Tournament

2017 — Newton High School, KS/US

West Kansas District Qualifier

for the 2018 National Tournament
Policy Debate
Newton High School kansas
Newton, KS
Fri 12/8 Sat 12/9 CX
Salina South High School
Salina, KS
Fri 3/2 Fri 3/2 HOU SEN
Big Questions
Clay Center High School
Hutchinson High School, KS
Fri 2/23 Fri 2/23 BQ
Maize High School
Fri 3/30 Sat 3/31 LD PF
IE Events
Buhler High School
Buhler High School, Buhler, KS
Fri 4/20 Sat 4/21 DI DUO HI INF IX OO POI USX

West Kansas District

Megan Hagaman—Salina South

Russ Tidwell—Garden City

David Williams—Newton

Larissa Carter—Buhler

Curtis Shephard--Maize


Coaches: Please check the event specific page for information on each of our qualifiers. You should find the information you need to know to register and compete on those pages. Listed is general information on all qualifiers, dates and locations. 

Policy Debate @ Newton High School December 15th and 16th, 2017. David Williams is our host. 

Big Questions Debate @ Hutchinson High School February 24th, 2018. Jerrad Willis is our host. 

Congressional Debate @ Salina South High School March 2nd, 2018. Megan Hagaman is our host. 

Lincoln Douglas @ Maize High School March 30th, 2018. Curtis Shephard is our host. 

Public Forum @ Maize High School March 31st, 2018. Curtis Shephard is our host. 

Individual Events @ Buhler High School April 20th and 21st, 2018. Larissa Carter is our host.