Robert D Clark Invitational at University of Oregon

2018 — OR/US
Field in Open Radio
31 entries
School Locale Entry Code
Coquille HS OR/US Sarah Reed AN 2103
Coquille HS OR/US Laila Waterman AN 2104
Glencoe HS OR/US Lili Yazzie AG 2221
Hood River Valley HS OR/US Sam Bertrand BB 2205
Hood River Valley HS OR/US Ruby Patterson BB 2214
Hood River Valley HS OR/US Amber Thorp BB 2215
Hood River Valley HS OR/US Megan Church BB 2220
Hood River Valley HS OR/US Diego Murphy-Mendez BB 2228
Lakeridge HS OR/US Eva Augst AB 2211
Lakeridge HS OR/US Peyton Holstein AB 2212
Lincoln HS OR/US Zahra DeShaw AA 2200
Lincoln HS OR/US Jaden Schiffhauer AA 2202
Lincoln HS OR/US Natalie Wang AA 2206
Lincoln HS OR/US Tessa Cannon AA 2207
Lincoln HS OR/US Sriya Chinnam AA 2208
Lincoln HS OR/US Nancy Wu AA 2210
Lincoln HS OR/US Minga Mandekor AA 2216
Pendleton High School OR/US Stanton Schmitz BC 2213
S. Eugene H. S. OR/US Ava Vasconcellos BE 2217
Sandy High School OR/US Cassidy Browning AR 2222
Sandy High School OR/US Parker Meyers AR 2223
Sandy High School OR/US Cassidy Moore AR 2224
Tillamook High School OR/US Thomas Adams BM 2226
Tillamook High School OR/US Andrew Zwald BM 2227
Westview High School OR/US Justin Bao BA 2218
Westview High School OR/US Rohan Shetty BA 2219
Woodrow Wilson HS OR/US Ethan Eisner AK 2201
Woodrow Wilson HS OR/US Ari Lohr AK 2203
Woodrow Wilson HS OR/US Fletcher Calcagno AK 2204
Woodrow Wilson HS OR/US William Sweek AK 2209
Woodrow Wilson HS OR/US Amy Sloan AK 2225