La Reina Invitational

2022 — NSDA Campus, CA/US
Field in Elementary School SPAR
33 entries
Institution Location Entry Code
Velásquez CA/US Ella Kim AB Ella Kim
Velásquez CA/US Era Dharwadkar AB Era Dharwadkar
Velásquez CA/US Maira Lala AB Maira Lala
Velásquez CA/US Xuandi Yuan AB Xuandi Yuan
Velásquez CA/US Ziwen "Hebe" Dou AB Ziwen "Hebe" Dou
Academy of Higher Learning CA/US Colin Chung AL Colin Chung
Academy of Higher Learning CA/US Madison Wong AL Madison Wong
Academy of Higher Learning CA/US Oliva Song AL Oliva Song
Academy of Higher Learning CA/US Sophia Cha AL Sophia Cha
Liangyi Youth Leadership CA/US Kevin Wang BP Kevin Wang
Liangyi Youth Leadership CA/US Lucas Xie BP Lucas Xie
Liangyi Youth Leadership CA/US Ryan Jiang BP Ryan Jiang
Liangyi Youth Leadership CA/US Terrence He BP Terrence He
Perfect Score CA/US Brandon Kim CB Brandon Kim
Perfect Score CA/US Chloe Song CB Chloe Song
Perfect Score CA/US Doheon Lee CB Doheon Lee
Perfect Score CA/US Emily Park CB Emily Park
Perfect Score CA/US Felix Kim CB Felix Kim
Perfect Score CA/US Tyler An CB Tyler An
Athens CA/US Achyuth Krishnan CG Achyuth Krishnan
Athens CA/US Adhrutha Subramoniam CG Adhrutha Subramoniam
Athens CA/US Amy Jiang CG Amy Jiang
Athens CA/US Anvi Kalluru CG Anvi Kalluru
Athens CA/US Emi Constandache CG Emi Constandache
Athens CA/US Emily Matt CG Emily Matt
Athens CA/US Kabeer Shaikh CG Kabeer Shaikh
Athens CA/US Krish Saxena CG Krish Saxena
Athens CA/US Lucas Von Szokolay CG Lucas Von Szokolay
Athens CA/US Sarah Zhou CG Sarah Zhou
Athens CA/US Shreya Dileepan CG Shreya Dileepan
Athens CA/US Vikranth Anand CG Vikranth Anand
Athens CA/US Vinayak Shukla CG Vinayak Shukla
Athens CA/US Winston Huang CG Winston Huang