10 Tournaments

in Idaho
Dates Tournament City S/C Type Registration Judge Signups
2/9 NSDA: Idaho Gem of the Mountain Congress Bishop Kelly High School ID P Closed
2/10 NSDA: Idaho Mountain River Congress Blackfoot ID P Due 2/8 8:00 PM
2/6 Poetry Out Loud Mountain Home ID P Closed
2/24 - 2/25 Idaho D3 District Debate Boise ID P Due 2/17 7:00 PM MST
2/25 D6 District Debate Blackfoot ID P Due 2/22 5:00 PM MST
3/4 District 1 Speech Rathdrum ID P Open 2/15 8:00 AM PST
3/10 - 3/11 Idaho State Debate Rigby ID P Open 2/25 12:20 PM MST
4/1 District 3 Speech Meridian ID P Open 3/1 5:00 AM MST
4/4 D3 Speech Alternative Tournament Nampa ID P Due 4/3 10:00 AM MST
4/14 - 4/15 Idaho State Speech Coeur d'Alene ID P Open 3/13 8:00 AM PST