Naveen Scott Pejaver Memorial Forensic Tournament MTSU

2023 — Murfreesburo, TN/US

Institutions in Attendance

Belmont University TN
Cleveland State Community College TN
East Tennessee State University TN
Erskine College SC
Freed-Hardeman University TN
Jefferson State Community College AL
Middle Tennessee State University TN
Mississippi State University MS
Murray State University KY
Patrick Henry College VA
Pellissippi State Community College TN
Scholars of Speech (Independent) WI
Tennessee Technological University TN
Union University TN
University of Central Arkansas AR
University of Southern Mississippi MS
University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN
Walters state CC Debate TN
Western Kentucky University KY
William Carey University MS