The Delores Taylor Arthur Virtual Invitational

2021 — NSDA Campus, LA/US
Lincoln-Douglas Debate Paradigm List
All Paradigms: Show Hide
Maxine Adams The Roeper School 4 rounds
Alex Berry Isidore Newman School
Laxmish Bhat James Logan High School 6 rounds
Austin Broussard Isidore Newman School 6 rounds
Megan Broussard St Thomas More 4 rounds None
Ranjana Burke Hamilton Independent 4 rounds
Amanda Ciocca Christopher Columbus High School 6 rounds
May Duong Athenian School 4 rounds None
John Fruge JPG 6 rounds
Karnessia Georgetown Hire 6 rounds
Brixz Eckleberry Gonzaba Baton Rouge High School
Lisa Hill Hire 6 rounds
Ana Joseph Barbe High School 6 rounds None
Hannah Li Hamilton Independent 6 rounds
Rajyalakshmi Mannem The Golden State Academy 6 rounds None
Judith Mendoza Barbe High School 6 rounds None
Jonathan Meza Stockdale High School 6 rounds
Cody Morrow Hire
Phoebe Murayama James Logan High School 4 rounds
Kristina Plunkett St. Mary's Dominican High School 4 rounds
Nicky Smith James Logan High School 6 rounds
Tommy Snider Casady School
Jeffrey Swift Holy Cross School 6 rounds
Christopher Vincent Isidore Newman School