Isidore Newman School Invitational

2017 — New Orleans, LA/US

Judges in Congress Judges (17 judges)

First Last School State
Theresa Atkins Albuquerque NM
Azriela Reed Hired
Gina Biddick Comeaux LA
Cassie Christensen Hired
Warren Johnson Hired
Darin Maier St. Andrew's Episcopal MS
Susan Kelly Oxford MS
Alice Chipman Nova FL
Martene Campbell Episcopal Collegiate AR
Cole Emerson Little Rock Central AR
Marco Lorio Riverdale LA
Michele Werner Gulf Breeze Dolphin FL
Laura Ratliff Sacred Heart Catholic MS
Edward Bowden Castle View CO
Wayne Selogy Oxbridge Academy of the Palm Beaches FL
Jay Stubbs Bellaire TX
David Childree Oxbridge Academy of the Palm Beaches FL