NSDA Middle School Nationals

2022 — NSDA Campus, US

Congressional Debate: 33

Para First Middle Last School Location
Nathan Amberg Heritage Middle School ND
Grey Noelle Anderson Hire NV
Isaac Appelbaum Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart NJ
Cooper Armstrong School of Science and Technology - Advancement TX
Kayla Benson Robinson Middle School KS
Ajay Bisht Stratford Sunnyvale Raynor Middle School CA
Astha Dalsania Pine View School MS FL
Parker De Deker Shattuck Middle School WI
Jomi Epoyun American Heritage Palm Beach MS FL
Mary Gormley Delbarton Middle School NJ
Asma Hallman Eastgate Coral Academy of Science Las Vegas NV
William Harris Grand Rapids City Middle MI
Isabelle McKenzie Hatch Hire NV
Cassidy Hughes Heritage Middle School ND
Alexander Ilacqua The Village Middle School TX
Scott Johnstone Hire LA
Jacob Kaminski Trinity Preparatory Middle School FL
Mynda Licata A.D. Henderson University Middle School FL
Quade Mainzer Revere Middle School OH
Robert Missonis Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart (MS) NJ
Hemalatha Mohanan Stratford Sunnyvale Raynor Middle School CA
Aliaksei Nikuliak Stratford Sunnyvale Raynor Middle School CA
Priyanka Palayekar Fort Couch Middle School PA
Jemma Parsons Xaverian MS NY
Matthew Powell John F. Kennedy Catholic School OH
Natalie Riggs Lansing Middle School KS
Amanda Sloan Coral Academy Of Science Las Vegas Middle School NV
Melissa Swauncy-Coleman Boston Latin Middle School MA
George Tennison III E. A. Olle Middle School TX
Eugene Ureh Stratford Sunnyvale Raynor Middle School CA
Jocelyn Vega Cabot Junior High North AR
Janiel Victorino Suzanne Middle School CA
Alyssa Zito Xaverian MS NY