2019 — CA/US

New Roads School

Host: Chris Ahearn

Team Rooms will be in the Middle School (with the exception of the New Roads Team which will be on the 2nd floor of the Theater).

Registration, General Assembly and the Awards will take place in the Moss Theater

Tabroom will be run out of Brill in the Moss Theater

Debate Rooms will take place in the Bungalows and the Studio Building