San Fran Bay District Tournament

2022 — CA/US

San Fran Bay District Qualifier

for the 2022 National Tournament
NSDA Campus
Sat 3/19 Sun 3/20 LD CX PF
NSDA Campus
Sat 3/19 Sat 3/19 HSE SEN
NSDA Campus
Sat 3/26 Sat 3/26 DI DUO HI INF IX OO POI USX

Student Congress Qualifiers & Alternates

We are pleased to announce the following qualifiers and alternates from the SF Bay District to the 2022 NSDA national tournament.




Tyler Luu (James Logan HS)

Eston Kuwahara (Monte Vista HS)



1st Alternate -- Anya Ayyappan (Dougherty Valley HS)

2nd Alternate -- Arhan Misra (Miramonte HS)



Amran Hudda (Monte Vista HS)

Mridul Prasad (Dougherty Valley HS)

Shreya Sripada (Dougherty Valley HS)

Gargee Piplani (Dougherty Valley HS)

Aditya Chordiya (James Logan HS)

Divyanshi Kukreja (James Logan HS)



1st Alternate -- Risha Jain (Monte Vista HS)

2nd Alternate -- Sanvhi Bhattacharya (Dougherty Valley HS)

3rd Alternate -- Victor Petrov (James Logan HS)

4th Alternate -- Saanika Gupta (Dougherty Valley HS)

5th Alternate -- Tanvi Ponnaluri (Dougherty Valley HS)

6th Alternate -- Hau Lam Lung (Monte Vista HS)

Thanks to all who helped make this weekend's tournament such a great success!


Quest Sandel

Kristen Plant