Heart of Texas Invitational

2015 — TX/US

Quarters Judges

The following judges will appear on cards in the Quarters in Varsity Policy:

Bankey, Brendan

Box, Brian

Chen, Yao Yao

Evans, Sarah

Forslund, Eric

Gannon, Seth

Haley-Hill, Sam

Karthikeyan, Viveth

Lee, Peyton

Loehr, Jacob

O'Donnell, Nick

Ogbuli, Anthony

Phillips, Scott

Quigley, Dylan

Roark, Collin

Samuels, Phil

Sanjeev, Hemanth

Solice, Maggie

Turner, John

Wheeler, Scott