MNUDL Middle School MSNT

2023-2024 Calendar

Name Location Date(s) Events Reg Opens Reg Ends TZ
MNUDL Middle School Debate Purple Conference 1 Central HS St Paul, MN Thu Jan 18 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Dec 14 Jan 18 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Green Conference 1 Como Park HS, St Paul, MN Tue Jan 23 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Dec 19 Jan 23 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Blue Conference 1 Highland Park HS St Paul, MN Wed Jan 31 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Dec 27 Jan 31 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Green Conference 2 Washington Technology HS St Pau, MN Tue Feb 13 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Jan 9 Feb 13 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Purple Conference 2 Como Park HS St Paul, MN Thu Feb 15 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Jan 11 Feb 15 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Blue Conference 2 Central HS St Paul, MN Wed Feb 21 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Jan 17 Feb 21 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Green Conference 3 UofMN West Bank, Blegen Hall, MN Tue Mar 5 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Jan 30 Mar 5 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Blue Conference 3 UofMN West Bank, Blegen Hall, MN Wed Mar 6 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Jan 30 Mar 6 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate Purple Conference 3 UofMN West Bank, Blegen Hall, MN Thu Mar 7 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Feb 1 Mar 7 CDT
MNUDL Red Conference Tournament Washington Technology HS St Pau, MN Tue Apr 23 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Mar 19 Apr 23 CDT
MNUDL Financial Literacy 1 Washington Technology HS St Pau, MN Wed Apr 24 BEG, EXP Mar 24 Apr 24 CDT
MNUDL Middle School Debate CITY CHAMPIONSHIP Rescheduled Central HS St Paul, MN Tue Apr 30 JV, NOV, ROK, VAR Feb 20 Apr 30 CDT
MNUDL Financial Literacy 1 Johnson HS, ST Paul, MN Wed May 15 BEG, EXP Apr 14 May 15 CDT
MNUDL Financial Literacy 2 Augsburg University Minneapolis, MN Wed May 29 BEG, EXP Apr 28 May 29 CDT