9 Tournaments

in Nevada
Dates Tournament City Locale Registration
2/16 American Preparatory Academy Middle School invitational Las Vegas NV/US Closed
2/21 - 2/23 CCSD County Tournament Las Vegas NV/US Due 2/19 5:00 PM PST
3/2 NV/US Due 2/23 5:00 PM PST
3/8 - 3/9 Nevada State Speech Debate Henderson NV/US Due 3/6 3:00 PM PST
3/21 - 3/23 National Parliamentary Tournament of Excellence Reno NV/US Due 3/14 5:00 PM MST
3/21 - 3/23 Sagebrush IE, Debate, Congress Open 2/21 8:00 AM PST
3/28 - 3/30 Golden Desert Debate/Congress Open 2/28 8:00 AM PST
4/5 - 4/6 Golden Desert IE Open 3/11 8:00 AM PST
4/20 UNLV Middle School Debate Tournament Las Vegas NV/US Due 4/18 2:00 PM PST