68th National Debate Tournament in Indiana

2014 — IN/US


Aff Neg Judging Win
Wake LW
Wake Forest - LeDuc and Washington
Okla CL
Oklahoma - Campbell and Lee
Michigan AP
Michigan - Allen and Pappas
Houston LR
Houston - Lanning and Rajwani
Nwstrn MV
Northwestern - Miles and Vellayappan
Harvard BS
Harvard - Bolman and Suo
Rutgers RS
Rutgers-Newark - Randall and Smith
Georgetown AM
Georgetown - Arsht and Markoff