68th National Debate Tournament in Indiana

2014 — IN/US


Aff Neg Judging Win
Fresno HT
Fresno State - Holley and Tate
Okla CL
Oklahoma - Campbell and Lee
Iowa HK
Iowa - Hancock and Kann
Houston LR
Houston - Lanning and Rajwani
Nwstrn MV
Northwestern - Miles and Vellayappan
Mich St RT
Michigan State - Ramesh and Thur
Rutgers RS
Rutgers-Newark - Randall and Smith
MaryWash MP
Mary Washington - McElhinny and Pacheco
Georgetown AM
Georgetown - Arsht and Markoff
Wake MQ
Wake Forest - Min and Quinn
Harvard BS
Harvard - Bolman and Suo
Okla BC
Oklahoma - Baker and Cherry
Michigan AP
Michigan - Allen and Pappas
Georgetown EM
Georgetown - Engler and McCoy
Harvard DT
Harvard - Dimitrijevic and Taylor
Wake LW
Wake Forest - LeDuc and Washington