67th National Debate Tournament

2013 — UT/US


Aff Neg Judging Win
Georgetown AM
Georgetown - Andrew Arsht and Andrew Markoff
West Georgia DF
West Georgia - Damiyr Davis and Miguel Feliciano
Michigan AP
Michigan - Ellis Allen and Alex Pappas
Oklahoma LM
Oklahoma - Chris Leonardi and Michael Masterson
Emporia SW
Emporia State - Elijah Smith and Ryan Wash
Wake LM
Wake Forest - Joe LeDuc and Ian Miller
Northwestern LV
Northwestern - Peyton Lee and Arjun Vellayappan
Oklahoma CL
Oklahoma - Rashid Campbell and George Lee