67th National Debate Tournament

2013 — UT/US


Aff Neg Judging Win
Georgetown AM
Georgetown - Andrew Arsht and Andrew Markoff
Emory PS
Emory - Matthew Pesce and Jason Sigalos
Michigan AP
Michigan - Ellis Allen and Alex Pappas
Wake HQ
Wake Forest - Jacob Hurwitz and Lee Quinn
Emporia SW
Emporia State - Elijah Smith and Ryan Wash
Michigan DH
Michigan - Kyle Deming and Kevin Hirn
Harvard BS
Harvard - Bradley Bolman and Michael Suo
Oklahoma CL
Oklahoma - Rashid Campbell and George Lee
Northwestern LV
Northwestern - Peyton Lee and Arjun Vellayappan
Wake BM
Wake Forest - Ken Bailey and Richard Min
Wake LM
Wake Forest - Joe LeDuc and Ian Miller
Texas GM
Texas - Jishnu Guha-Majumdar and Flynn Makuch
Towson JR
Towson - Korey Johnson and Ameena Ruffin
Oklahoma LM
Oklahoma - Chris Leonardi and Michael Masterson
West Georgia DF
West Georgia - Damiyr Davis and Miguel Feliciano
Harvard DT
Harvard - Anna Dimitrijevic and Daniel Taylor