2020 — Discord, CA/US

LD Entries by Prelim Record

Wins Name Code School
2 Aakash Gupta Buthaina AG Buthaina
2 Soohyuk Yoon Buthaina SY Buthaina
2 Yash Mishra Mishra Academy of Excellence YM Mishra Academy of Excellence
1 Sidharth Kannan Puffers Academy of Excellence SK Puffers Academy of Excellence
1 Ben Freda-Eskenazi Pummer 15 School of Not-Extinction BF Pummer 15 School of Not-Extinction
1 Siddharth Chattoraj Sunshine SC Sunshine
0 Aaryan Kainth Buthaina AK Buthaina
0 Shreeram Modi Buthaina SM Buthaina