Nano Nagle Classic and Nano Nagle RR

2021 — NSDA Campus, CA/US
LD Judges Paradigm List
All Paradigms: Show Hide
Maxine Adams Mission San Jose High School 6 rounds
Carlos Astacio Hire 6 rounds
Vishvak Bandi Kennedy 6 rounds
Joseph Barquin South Eugene High School 6 rounds
Joseph Barquin Sage 2 rounds
Scott Brown OA Independent 2 rounds
Scott Brown Troy Independent 6 rounds
Vishan Chaudhary The Harker School 6 rounds
Quentin Clark The Harker School 3 rounds
Ben Cortez Hire 6 rounds
Mariel Cruz Notre Dame San Jose 2 rounds
Henry Deeth Saratoga HS 2 rounds
David Dosch Immaculate Heart High School 4 rounds
Nick Fleming The Harker School 6 rounds
Patrick Fox Los Altos High School 4 rounds
Gerard Grigsby Marlborough School 3 rounds
Michael Harris Lynbrook HS 4 rounds
Dylan Jones Aragon High School 2 rounds
Lisa Kahler Ayala High School 2 rounds
Ramana Kapavarapu BASIS Independent Silicon Valley Independent 2 rounds
Saianurag Karavadi Sequoia High School 2 rounds
Lukas Krause Archbishop Mitty 6 rounds
Gordon Krauss San Mateo High 3 rounds
Rafael Li Brookfield East 2 rounds
Emmiee Malyugina The Harker School 6 rounds
Samantha McLoughlin Southlake Carroll 6 rounds
Parth Misra Bergen County Academies 2 rounds
Heaven Montague Proof School 2 rounds
squid monteith Hire 6 rounds
Kwodwo Moore Yerba Buena High School 4 rounds
Vanessa Nguyen Marlborough School 6 rounds
Amy Nyberg Solebury School 2 rounds
Felicity Park Immaculate Heart High School 6 rounds
Christopher Perez Marlborough School 6 rounds
Kenneth Rieger Summit HS 4 rounds
Hailey Robertson Marlborough School 2 rounds
Yardley Rosas Marlborough School 6 rounds
Remington Roy Monta Vista High School 6 rounds
DavÍ­d Salazar Midlothian HS 6 rounds
Colton Schons Samammish HS 2 rounds
Zaid Umar Westridge School 3 rounds
Vishnu Vennelakanti Northern Valley HS Independent 6 rounds
Avery Wilson McNeil High School 2 rounds