1st and 2nd Year National Championships at Woodward Academy

2018 — Atlanta, GA/US

29 Judges in Lincoln-Douglas

Para First Last School State
Adam Torson Marlborough School CA
Rylie Slone Little Rock Central AR
Russell Weas Mountain Brook HS AL
Lawrence Zhou Hired
Kevin Wright Northview High School GA
Eshaan Verma The Meadows School NV
Tim Alderete The Meadows School NV
Aaron Timmons Greenhill School TX
Shruthi Krishnan Greenhill School TX
Lucas Bryant West Des Moines Valley HS IA
Betsy Cohen Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Julia Wu Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Sachin Shah Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Madi Crowley Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Charles Thomasian Marlborough School CA
Matt Cekanor Marquette Univ HS WI
Carly Rieger West Des Moines Valley HS IA
David McGinnis West Des Moines Valley HS IA
Schuyler Morales St Pius X Catholic High School GA
Jaya Nayar Harvard-Westlake School CA
Andrew Gong Harvard-Westlake School CA
Tom Evnen Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Martin Sigalow Lake Highland Preparatory FL
Mihir Rai Greenhill School TX
Nadia Hussein Hired
Brent Huang Hired
Jacob Nails Hired
Alexa Kathol Hired
Josiah Macumber Hired