University of Houston Cougar Classic

2019 — Houston, TX/US

43 Judges in Varsity CX Debate

Para First Last School State
Yao Yao Chen Liberal Arts and Science Academy TX
Mason Marriott-Voss Liberal Arts and Science Academy TX
Colton Gilbert Little Rock Central AR
eric emerson The Kinkaid School TX
Rikki Bleiweiss The Kinkaid School TX
Pedro Segura Hendrickson HS TX
Cameron Vaziri Hebron High School TX
Anthony Nguyen Westwood HS TX
Bobby De La Rosa Robert Vela High School TX
Aly Mithani Hendrickson HS TX
Eric Schwerdtfeger Westside HS TX
Benjamin Schnuck Prosper HS TX
Philip DiPiazza Reagan HS TX
Jason Kaculi Westwood HS TX
Eugene Ungar Hired
Ethan Goode Hired
Kevin Nguyen Hired
Mohammad Ullah Hired
Miguel Sanchez Heights HS TX
Nathan Jagot Caddo Magnet HS LA
Anthony Joseph Hired
Jason Courville The Kinkaid School TX
Tommy Snider Casady School OK
Jordan Gayle Union OK
Jai Sehgal Hired
Elijah Valerio Hired
Robert Gomez Heights HS TX
Joshua Jennings Hired
Claudia Ribera The Woodlands High School TX
Michael Kurian Hired
Eric Lanning Hired
Clark Johnson Hired
Derick Fan Hired
Jesse Keleman Hired
Tyler Gamble Hired
Ryan Love Hired
Javier Navarrete Hired
Jacob Williams Hired
ricardo nunez Hired
Mohamed Abdelhady Khalil Hired
Subbu Iyer Hired
Nicholas Daily Hired