2022 — NSDA Campus, FL/US

Tournament Staff

In an effort for transparency I will update this page with our Tournament Tab Staff as it occurs. If you're interested in helping in tab please feel free to reach out to me

Equity Officer: Renea Moss (Fortlo Academy) 

Congress Tab: Chase Williams (Taipei American School), Lillian Adeyemi (Seven Lakes HS & Paul Revere Middle School), and Bo Lint (American Heritage Boca del Ray)

Extemp Prep: Benjamin Gaddis (Trinity Prep and a former NSU Shark)

LD Tab: Crawford Leavoy (Durham Academy), Courtney Coffman (Northland Christian School), George Clemens (Lake Highland Prep) and Jenn Melin (Harrison HS).

PF Tab: Jeff Miller (Marist), & Shane Stafford (Blake) 
Speech Tab: Cory Shay (Gwynedd Mercy Academy) Jose Denis (Nova High School) Nathan Johnston (Lake Highland Prep) and Kate Hamm (Ransom Everglades)

Morale Officer: Steven Schauppaugh (North High School & a form NSU Shark/Sun)