North Texas Longhorns District Tournament

2019 — TX/US
Field in Original Oratory
26 entries
School Locale Entry Code
Coppell High School TX/US Andrea Hernandez Coppell Andrea Hernandez
Coppell High School TX/US Emma Lowery Coppell Emma Lowery
Coram Deo Academy TX/US Madeline Belnap Coram Deo Madeline Belnap
Flower Mound TX/US Alexandra Paraskevopoulos Flower Mound Alexandra Paraskevopoulos
Flower Mound TX/US Anika Saiprabhu Flower Mound Anika Saiprabhu
Flower Mound TX/US Ava Bortell Flower Mound Ava Bortell
Flower Mound TX/US Christopher Thomas Flower Mound Christopher Thomas
Grand Prairie High School TX/ Asia Jackson Grand Prairie Asia Jackson
Grand Prairie High School TX/ Marisol Hernandez Grand Prairie Marisol Hernandez
Hebron High School TX/US Anjali Das Hebron Anjali Das
Jasper HS TX/US Charles Hou Jasper Charles Hou
Jasper HS TX/US Jennifer Su Jasper Jennifer Su
Jasper HS TX/US Olivia Fan Jasper Olivia Fan
Jasper HS TX/US Pranav Nathan Jasper Pranav Nathan
Keller High School TX/US Paige Hill Keller Paige Hill
Lewisville HS TX/US Kaley Jenkins Lewisville Kaley Jenkins
Lewisville HS TX/US Morris Mims Lewisville Morris Mims
Parish Episcopal School of Dallas TX/US Emily Nielson Parish Episcopal School of Dallas Emily Nielson
Plano Clark HS TX/US Eloiza Dy Plano Clark Eloiza Dy
Plano Clark HS TX/US Julia Lin Plano Clark Julia Lin
Plano East TX/US Amanda Moon Plano East Amanda Moon
Plano East TX/US Chloe Foster Plano East Chloe Foster
Plano East TX/US Jackson Keith Plano East Jackson Keith
Plano East TX/US Neha Jayarajan Plano East Neha Jayarajan
Shepton HS TX/US Elaine Zhang Shepton Elaine Zhang
Shepton HS TX/US Simran Misra Shepton Simran Misra