73rd National Debate Tournament

2019 — Minneapolis, MN, MN/US
Subject Judges with fewer than 12 rounds
Sender Gary Larson
Recipients All Registrants of 73rd National Debate TournamentOpen judges
Sent Friday 8 March 2019 at 6:17 PM
Text of message

This is the list of judges who are shown in tabroom as having fewer than 12 rounds and which as a result can't count toward a school's obligation.  But there are occasionally issues with tabroom data or judges who will be at ADA.  If you anticipate being at or above 12 by the time of the NDT, please let me know.

Last School Rounds This Season
Scott  Herndon  UT Dallas 0
David  Heidt  University of Michigan 0
Eric  Forslund  University of Michigan 0
Daryl  Burch  Wake Forest University 0
Samantha  Rippetoe  Wake Forest University 0
Jarrod  Atchison  Wake Forest University 5
Whit  Whitmore  Emory University 5
Clay  Stewart  University of Georgia 6
Thomas  Pacheco  University of Mary Washington 7
Coco  Christophersen  University of Iowa 8
Talya  Slaw  University of Kansas 8
Warren  Decker  George Mason University 9
Erik  Mathis  Emory University 10
Casey  Harrigan  Michigan State University 11
Will  Katz  University of Kansas 11
Michael  Hester  West Georgia 11


All Registrants of 73rd National Debate TournamentOpen judges