17 Tournaments

in South Dakota
Dates Tournament City Locale Registration
9/29 Golddigger Oral Interpretation Invitational Lead SD/US Due 9/27 3:30 PM MDT
10/2 Bell Test Brookings SD/US Due 10/2 5:30 PM CDT
10/5 Triangular Sioux Falls SD/US Due 10/5 2:00 PM CDT
10/6 Teddys Round Up SIOUX FALLS SD/US Due 10/3 11:00 PM CDT
10/15 Harrisburg Oral Interp Harrisburg, SD/US Due 10/12 9:00 PM CDT
10/20 Dakota Invitational Karl E Mundt Oral Interpretation Contest Madison SD/US Due 10/17 6:00 PM CDT
10/20 Stevens Penguin Fall Congress RAPID CITY SD/US Open 9/23 5:00 PM MDT
10/22 Brookings Fall Fest Interp Invitational Brookings SD/US Due 10/17 9:50 PM CDT
10/25 Lennox Oral Interp Invitation SD/US Due 10/22 5:00 PM CDT
10/27 Pumpkinstakes Watertown SD/US Open 9/27 5:00 PM EDT
11/9 Warrior Speech and Interp Invitational Sioux Falls Washington H SD/US Due 11/7 5:00 PM CDT
11/10 SF Roosevelt Sweetstakes SD/US Open 10/1 7:30 AM CDT
11/16 - 11/17 George McGovern Invitational Mitchell, SD SD/US Open 10/1 8:00 AM CDT
12/14 - 12/15 Bell Test 2 Brookings SD/US Open 11/20 2:00 PM CDT
12/14 - 12/15 Brookings Bell Brookings SD/US Open 11/20 2:00 PM CDT
1/25 - 1/26 Lewis and Clark Invitational Yankton SD/US Open 12/25 5:00 PM CDT
2/8 - 2/9 The Rushmore Challenge hosted by HHS SD/US Open 1/8 5:00 PM CDT